Live Information

6/12/2018

Ryosuke Kiyasu EU tour 2018


July 16 (Mon) - Moscow, Russia @ Normal Jazz Festival
July 27 (Fri) - Skopje, Macedonia @ Kanal 103 Radio Station
August 3 (Fri) - Keiv, Ukrine @ Coschey Local DIY
August 10 (Fri) - Bern, Switzerland @ Bern University of the Arts
August 17 (Fri) - Leipzig, Germany @ GAPGAP
August 19 (Sun) - Nancy, France @ La Scierie
August 21 (Tue) - Berlin, Germany @ Forsterstr. 51
August 23 (Thur) - Berlin, Germany @ Loophole Berlin
August 24 (Fri) - Nijmegen, Netherlands @ White Suit Projections
August 27 (Mon) - Den Haag, Netherlands @ Helicopter
August 28 (Tue) - Leiden, Netherlands
August 29 (Wed) - Paris, France @ La Pointe Lafayette
September 4 (Tue) - Newcastle, England @ TOPH
September 8 (Sat) - London, England @ The Bread & Roses Theatre

Booking contact: dr.kiyasu@gmail.com

3 comments:

  1. Great articles, first of all Thanks for writing such lovely Post!

    Article submission sites
    Technology

    ReplyDelete
  2. I adore your websites way of raising the awareness on your readers. Free Tour Copenhagen Espanol

    ReplyDelete
  3. You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. segway stockholm

    ReplyDelete